FR

An agency that has the full trust of its clients.

Tattoo Communication agency is a multifaceted communications firm that has enjoyed a strong relationship with its clients since 1994. Many of our clients choose us for their external communications needs because of how well we integrate our work into their overall communications strategies.


Tattoo Communication offers a wide range of marketing and communications services, including graphic design, visual identity, public relations, advertising and multimedia.


Over the years, our agency has built a trusted reputation among organizations in various fields:

Why Tattoo?

Our logo is a play on the word tatou, as it consists of a simplistic representation of this South American mammal more commonly known as the armadillo [Cingulata]. Covered in an armour of bony plates arranged in articulated bands, this animal curls into a ball to rest or shelter. Our logo illustrates the particular behavior of this small, friendly animal, who also lent his name to a distant ancestor of the family of the founder, Native American.

Our expertise, dedicated to you.

Our partners

Tattoo Communication surrounds itself with a network of dynamic collaborators who excel in their respective areas of complementary expertise:

  • • Printing
  • • Photography
  • • Direct marketing;
  • • Writing / revision / translation;
  • • Public relations;
  • • Promotional items, etc.

Tattoo Communication uses its talents to develop communication tools that achieve the exact purpose for which they were intended. On the graphic design side, the development of a visual corporate identity or brand image can be followed up with the design of the full set of printed and electronic tools to serve your communication needs. In terms of advertising and public relations, all of the promotional and informational documents that give voice to a campaign (print or electronic ads, posters, flyers, brochures, newsletters, etc.) shine from having been designed and produced at Tattoo.


Furthermore, our team possesses outstanding multimedia skills, whether you’re looking to develop a website or create a presentation on an electronic platform.


By calling on your creative alter ego, you can realize any communication project with confidence.

Your partners for a rewarding collaboration.

The Tattoo Communication team prizes professionalism in all aspects of its relations with clients: flexibility, availability, adherence to budgets and timelines, flawless execution. All of our efforts converge on the success of your project

Youthful yet experienced, highly creative yet disciplined, the Tattoo team remains constantly in tune with evolving technologies and trends. This is what allows us to fulfill our mandates brilliantly, and gives full meaning to our positioning as a creative alter ego.




Mia Morisset

Mia Morisset
President

Mia Morisset is President and founder of Tattoo Communication (1994). Working for over 25 years in this field, the experience she has acquired is profound and extremely diverse. She is able to discern her clients’ needs with pinpoint precision, advise them judiciously, and propose services that are best suited to them. Mia holds a bachelor’s degree in industrial design from Université de Montréal, a certificate in fine arts from Concordia University, and a certificate in business management from the École des Hautes Études Commerciales de Montréal (HEC Montréal).

Annie Gingras

Annie Gingras
Artistic director

Annie has a bachelor’s degree in visual communication and a certificate in visual arts from Université Laval. She has been Artistic Director at Tattoo Communication since 2004. Enthusiastic, creative, and exceedingly professional, Annie has over 15 years’ experience in graphic design. The projects she undertakes are fully integrated, involving everything from conception to production, and every step of the graphic design process in between.

Corinne Bélanger

Corinne Bélanger
Graphic designer

Passionate, thorough and dynamic, Corinne joined the team of Tattoo Communication in 2015. She is a project manager and graphic designer. Corinne manages the graphics and compliance of projects according to their specific criteria. As a specialist in print production, she also holds a vocational diploma in computer graphics and works in the design field for over ten years.

Each as important as the next.

We are grateful to all of our clients for the trust they place in us and the pleasure we share throughout our collaborations with them. It is a true privilege to be able to count them among our clientele.



  • Æquo
  • Agence Parcs Canada
  • Aliments Desco
  • AluQuébec
  • Autorité des marchés financiers
  • Beco Industries
  • Behaviour
  • Bentall Kennedy
  • Bucca - santé dentaire
  • Bummis
  • Casacom
  • Clinique vétérinaire Monkland
  • Cliniques Michel Pop
  • Club Laval-sur-le-Lac
  • Commission scolaire Marguerite-Bourgeoys
  • Darras David
  • DEXAR Société d’avocats
  • Dre Audrey Dubois – Orthodontiste
  • Dupuis Angers & associés
  • Duquette Construction
  • EDP éclairage | contrôle
  • EIKI conseils
  • Énergie Valéro
  • Fineau
  • Flo Canada
  • Fondation Santa Cabrini
  • Garival
  • Gebo Cermex
  • Generic Medical Partners
  • Gilles Bourdeau conseils
  • GPL Assurance
  • Groupe Ostiguy & Gendron
  • HEM’C CPA
  • Illo Pertinere
  • iPlant
  • Kaufman Laramée
  • Ledoux Conseils
  • Limex Construction
  • Lozeau
  • M3C recrutement
  • Manufacturiers et Exportateurs du Québec
  • Marmott Énergies
  • Millésime
  • MMC Packaging
  • NJM Packaging
  • Office des affaires francophones
  • Oralis - Clinique dentaire
  • Orchard House
  • Orthodontie Face & Profil
  • OSSim Technologies
  • PartenaireSanté
  • PeckTech
  • Pembroke
  • Place Riviera
  • Portes Decko
  • Proxiba | relations publiques
  • QuébecOrtho
  • Racine & Chamberland
  • Redbourne
  • Restaurant Chez Carl
  • Riva Laboratoires
  • Roche Bobois
  • Salades sensations
  • Schwartz´s
  • Soniplastics
  • Struktur développement immobilier
  • Sybel dentisterie
  • Sylvie Roy Designer

EN

L'agence à laquelle on accorde toute sa confiance.

Firme-conseil axée sur la communication sous toutes ses formes, Tattoo Communication vit une relation privilégiée avec ses clients depuis 1994. Bon nombre d’entre eux ont adopté Tattoo comme service de communication à l’externe : notre firme s’intègre efficacement dans la démarche communicationnelle des organisations qui lui confient des mandats.


Tattoo Communication offre une gamme complète de services de communication marketing liés au graphisme, aux relations publiques, à la publicité, au multimédia et au placement média.


Au fil du temps, elle a bâti une solide relation de confiance avec des organisations actives dans différentes sphères d’activités:

Pourquoi Tattoo?

Notre sigle est une représentation simpliste du mammifère d'Amérique du Sud, le tatou [Cingulata]. Pourvu d’une carapace de plaques cornées disposées en bandes articulées, le tatou se met en boule pour se reposer ou se mettre à l'abri. Notre sigle illustre le comportement particulier de ce petit animal sympathique, qui prêta également son nom à une ancêtre lointaine de la famille de la fondatrice, d’origine amérindienne.

Notre expertise, juste pour vous.

Nos partenaires

Tattoo Communication s'entoure de collaborateurs dynamiques et efficaces, spécialisés dans plusieurs domaines complémentaires dont:

  • • Impression
  • • Photographie
  • • Marketing direct;
  • • Rédaction / révision / traduction
  • • Relations publiques;
  • • Objets promotionnels, etc.

Tattoo Communication emploie ses talents au développement d’outils de communication qui répondent précisément à la fonction à laquelle ils sont destinés. Sur le plan du graphisme, le développement d’une identité corporative ou d’une image de marque peut être suivi par la conception de tous les outils imprimés et électroniques utiles dans une démarche de communication. En publicité comme en relations publiques, tous les documents promotionnels ou informatifs permettant d’articuler une campagne (publicités imprimées ou électroniques, affiches, dépliants, brochures, bulletins, etc.) gagneront à être conçus et réalisés chez Tattoo.


Notre équipe possède également d’excellentes aptitudes à la création et la réalisation de sites internet et de présentations électroniques.


En faisant appel à votre alter ego créatif, vous pouvez envisager toute démarche de communication avec confiance.

Vos complices pour de belles collaborations.

L’équipe de Tattoo Communication valorise le professionnalisme dans tous les aspects de sa relation avec les clients. Flexibilité, disponibilité, respect des échéanciers et des budgets, exécution irréprochable : tous nos efforts concordent vers la réussite de votre démarche.

Jeune, mais aussi expérimentée, extrêmement créative, mais tout aussi rigoureuse, l’équipe de Tattoo demeure constamment au fait de l’évolution des technologies et des tendances. Elle peut ainsi s’acquitter avec brio de l’exécution des mandats qui lui sont confiés, donnant tout son sens à son positionnement d’alter ego créatif.




Mia Morisset

Mia Morisset
Présidente

Mia Morisset est la présidente et fondatrice (1994) de Tattoo Communication. Œuvrant dans ce domaine depuis plus de vingt-cinq ans, elle y a acquis une expérience solide et très diversifiée. Elle sait analyser les besoins de ses clients avec justesse, les conseille efficacement et leur propose les services les mieux adaptés. Mia détient un baccalauréat en design industriel de l’Université de Montréal, un certificat en Beaux-Arts de l’Université Concordia et un certificat en Gestion d’entreprise de l’École des Hautes Études Commerciales de Montréal.

Annie Gingras

Annie Gingras
Directrice artistique

Annie est titulaire d’un baccalauréat en communication graphique et d’un certificat en Arts Plastiques de l’Université Laval. Elle occupe le poste de directrice artistique chez Tattoo Communication depuis 2004. Enthousiaste, créative et très professionnelle, Annie oeuvre dans ce domaine depuis plus de vingt ans. Les projets qu’elle entreprend sont intégrés, de la conception à la production, en passant par chacune des étapes de la réalisation graphique.

Corinne Bélanger

Corinne Bélanger
Infographiste

Passionnée, minutieuse et dynamique, Corinne s’est jointe à l’équipe de Tattoo Communication en 2015. Elle est chargée de projets et infographiste. Corinne gère la réalisation graphique et la conformité des projets selon leurs critères spécifiques. Étant spécialiste de la production imprimée, elle est également titulaire d’un diplôme d’études professionnelles en infographie et œuvre dans le domaine du design depuis plus de dix ans.

Tous aussi importants les uns que les autres.

Nous remercions tous nos clients de leur confiance et du plaisir partagé lors de nos collaborations.
C'est un réel privilège de les compter parmi notre clientèle.



  • Æquo
  • Agence Parcs Canada
  • Aliments Desco
  • AluQuébec
  • Autorité des marchés financiers
  • Beco Industries
  • Behaviour
  • Bentall Kennedy
  • Bucca - santé dentaire
  • Bummis
  • Casacom
  • Clinique vétérinaire Monkland
  • Cliniques Michel Pop
  • Club Laval-sur-le-Lac
  • Commission scolaire Marguerite-Bourgeoys
  • Darras David
  • DEXAR Société d’avocats
  • Dre Audrey Dubois – Orthodontiste
  • Dupuis Angers & associés
  • Duquette Construction
  • EDP éclairage | contrôle
  • EIKI conseils
  • Énergie Valéro
  • Fineau
  • Flo Canada
  • Fondation Santa Cabrini
  • Garival
  • Gebo Cermex
  • Generic Medical Partners
  • Gilles Bourdeau conseils
  • GPL Assurance
  • Groupe Ostiguy & Gendron
  • HEM’C CPA
  • Illo Pertinere
  • iPlant
  • Kaufman Laramée
  • Ledoux Conseils
  • Limex Construction
  • Lozeau
  • M3C recrutement
  • Manufacturiers et Exportateurs du Québec
  • Marmott Énergies
  • Millésime
  • MMC Packaging
  • NJM Packaging
  • Office des affaires francophones
  • Oralis - Clinique dentaire
  • Orchard House
  • Orthodontie Face & Profil
  • OSSim Technologies
  • PartenaireSanté
  • PeckTech
  • Pembroke
  • Place Riviera
  • Portes Decko
  • Proxiba | relations publiques
  • QuébecOrtho
  • Racine & Chamberland
  • Redbourne
  • Restaurant Chez Carl
  • Riva Laboratoires
  • Roche Bobois
  • Salades sensations
  • Schwartz´s
  • Soniplastics
  • Struktur développement immobilier
  • Sybel dentisterie
  • Sylvie Roy Designer